phone: 1800 505 116

Faucet Strommen

News

House & Garden
Tuesday, 15 August 2017

House & Garden

We have been featured!

Read more...
The New Catalogue
Tuesday, 30 May 2017

The New Catalogue

The Product Collection Issue 1 July 2017

Read more...
What makes our Dual Showers the finest?
Monday, 15 May 2017

What makes our Dual Showers the finest?

"SIMPLY THE CLEANEST DUAL SHOWER"

Read more...
THE NEWEST ON THE SCENE
Friday, 28 April 2017

THE NEWEST ON THE SCENE

The New Chisel D Collection

Read more...
Follow Us
Friday, 24 March 2017

Follow Us

Keeping in touch just got easier!

Read more...
Switzrok Matte White and Brushed Rose Gold
Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Switzrok Matte White and Brushed Rose Gold

Do you love this Brushed Rose Gold and Switzrok Matte White combination as much as we do?

Read more...
Style, Class & Distinction
Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Style, Class & Distinction

A unique combination for tapware

Read more...
Latest Additions to The Silkstone Collection
Monday, 10 October 2016

Latest Additions to The Silkstone Collection

We are pleased to announce that we have got three new additions to the Silkstone Collection!

Read more...
Coordinating Colour Finishes
Monday, 5 September 2016

Coordinating Colour Finishes

Concerned that your special colour finished tapware isn't going to tie in with the other metal accents around your bathroom?

Read more...
Silkstone Baths Featured on The Kitchen & Bathroom Blog
Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Silkstone Baths Featured on The Kitchen & Bathroom Blog

Silkstone Baths Featured on The Kitchen & Bathroom Blog...

Read more...
Needing colour finishes on your Slide Shower?
Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Needing colour finishes on your Slide Shower?

Colour finish options for slide showers explained...

Read more...
The Benefits of our Silkstone Apartment Bath
Tuesday, 19 July 2016

The Benefits of our Silkstone Apartment Bath

The Silkstone Apartment Bath is a relatively small freestanding bath made from homogenous engineered stone. It is oval in shape and satin white in colour...

Read more...
The difference between Rose Gold and Raw Polished Copper
Tuesday, 19 July 2016

The difference between Rose Gold and Raw Polished Copper

There is often a little confusion between the colour finishes Rose Gold and Polished Copper.

Read more...
Matte Black and Rose Gold
Monday, 4 July 2016

Matte Black and Rose Gold

The team here at Faucet Strommen is excited to bring you our stunning new colour combination of Matte Black and Rose Gold!

Read more...
Happy birthday Faucet Strommen!
Friday, 1 July 2016

Happy birthday Faucet Strommen!

Although it may seem like yesterday, it was 1 July 1999 when Faucet Strommen was founded...

Read more...